The Silence

Artist : Overdue
Genre : Rock
Format : Digital Download

Overdue are a three-piece rock band formed on the Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia, in 2019. Led by singer/guitarist Michael Skrypek, their 90s rock-influenced style draws comparisons to bands such as Live and Pearl Jam. Bassist John McMahon adds a wealth of experience with his musical grooves, while Tristan Sampson drives the trio’s solid sound from behind the kit.

Overdue release their first official single this August 2021, in preparation for the release of their debut EP, also available on all major streaming platforms around the world in late 2021.